Who We Are

RMLS is governed by a Board of Directors that determines priorities for the organization. The daily operations of RMLS are managed by staff, under leadership of the CEO.

Board of Directors

RMLS has a 17-member Board of Directors formed from REALTOR® subscribers representing our shareholders (Portland Metro Association of REALTORS®East Metro Association of REALTORS®, and Clark County Association of REALTORS®) as well as a Service Advisory Committee (SAC) that provides representation for subscribers who belong to REALTOR® associations that are not shareholders in RMLS. The Board of Directors determines priorities for RMLS, votes on rules and regulations changes, and addresses formal violations by our subscriber community.

Officers

Drew Coleman

Drew Coleman

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Chairman

Opt. Real Estate
503.908.4908
drew@theopt.com

Hector L. Garcia

Hector L. Garcia

Service Advisory Committee Representative

Chairman-Elect

John L. Scott Salem
503.931.8501
hectorlgarcia@comcast.net

Mickey Lindsay

Mickey Lindsay

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

2nd Vice-Chairwoman

Oregon First
503.805.5518
mickey@oregonfirst.com

Megan Jumago-Simpson

Megan Jumago-Simpson

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Treasurer

Keller Williams Portland Premiere
503.804.4049
megan@rjumago.com

Dale Chumbley

Dale Chumbley

Clark County Association of REALTORS®

Immediate Past Chairman

Windermere Northwest Living
360.260.3253
dale@dalechumbley.com

Committee Chairs

Maureen Bonfiglio

Maureen Bonfiglio

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Forms Committee Chairwoman

Henley Property Group
503.805.2727
maureen@bonfigliorealestate.com

Dale Chumbley

Dale Chumbley

Clark County Association of REALTORS®

Technology Committee Chairman

Windermere Northwest Living
360.260.3253
dale@dalechumbley.com

Pat Kaplan

Pat Kaplan

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Hearings Committee Chairwoman

Kaplan Real Estate Group
503.706.4944
patgkaplan@gmail.com

Mickey Lindsay

Mickey Lindsay

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Rules and Regulations Committee Chairwoman

Oregon First
503.805.5518
mickey@oregonfirst.com

Directors

Connie Bovee

Connie Bovee

Clark County Association of REALTORS®

Windermere Northwest Living
360.936.5343
connie@conniebovee.com

Eric Hagstette

Eric Hagstette

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Inhabit Real Estate
503.313.6476
eric@inhabitre.com
Rob Levy

Rob Levy

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Keller Williams Realty Professional
503.546.9955
rob@roblevy.com
Lori Palermo

Lori Palermo

Service Advisory Committee Representatives

Palermo Real Estate
541.579.5674
loripalermo@comcast.net

George Perkins

George Perkins

East Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

20/20 Properties, Inc.
503.492.1776
perkins@HomeWrk.com

Greg Whistler

Greg Whistler

East Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

 
Premiere Property Group
503.936.3495
greg@whistle4ahome.com
Caitlin Williams

Caitlin Williams

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTOR®

Keller Williams PDX Central
503.548.4848
caitlinwilliams@kw.com

BIL Willis

BIL Willis

East Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


ERA Freeman & Associates
503.329.0700
bilteam@portland-homes.com
Jeff Wiren

Jeff Wiren

Portland Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Premiere Property Group, LLC
503.670.9000
jeff@WirenHomes.com

Departments

The dedicated staff of RMLS is divided into the following business departments:

Kurt von Wasmuth

Kurt von Wasmuth

President / CEO

kurt.v@rmls.com

Corporate

The Corporate department, consisting of the CEO and Executive Assistant, collects, unifies, and distributes departmental information to ensure collective company compliance with the RMLS Strategic and Business Plans.

Terry Romel

Terry Romel

Vice President of Subscriber Services

terry.r@rmls.com

Subscriber Services

Subscriber Services delivers RMLS products and services in a timely, accurate, and efficient manner with a focus on open communication, professionalism, and enthusiasm. Subscriber Services includes our Help Desk, Training, Front Desk and Product Management groups.

Christina Smestad

Christina Smestad

Vice President of Operations

christina.s@rmls.com

Administration 

The Administration Department provides business analysis, communications, marketing, graphic design, data distribution, human resources, and legal, facilities, and administrative support.

Greg Moore

Greg Moore

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

greg.m@rmls.com

Technology Services

Technology Services, consisting of our IT and Software Development groups, designs, develops, supports, and maintains software products while providing internal hardware and software support services.

David N

David N

Controller

david.n@rmls.com

Finance

The Finance Department collects, analyzes, and disseminates financial data and activity and provides RMLS departments and leadership with accurate and timely information.